Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

SportsMED Orthopedic Surgery & Spine Center

Orthopedics, Sports Medicine, Neurosurgery & Nutrition Located in Huntsville, Madison, Athens & Decatur, AL

24 total reviews

SportsMED Orthopedic Surgery & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SportsMED Orthopedic Surgery & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Sterling is a very compassionate doctor and person. The whole team there are really wonderful. He was recommended to me and I Must return the favor by telling others that he and his staff are 5 Star by Me!!
JAREMY B.
Submitted 05/26/20
RIGHT TOTAL HIP REPLACEMENT ON A TUESDAY AND STOPPED PAIN MEDS ON SATURDAY.I WAS BACK TP WORK IN UNDER THREE WEEKS. AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH ALL THE STAFF INCLUDING SPORTSMED PHYSICAL THERAPY.
Geraldine E.
Submitted 05/13/20
The staff is very nice. I was there for a nail trim. The staff was professional yet personable and I was pleased with the service.
Rose W.
Submitted 05/12/20
I really like him he's very professional very soft-spoken and very good patience
Dusty P.
Submitted 05/03/20
Great surgon couldnt have ask for better also great staff would recommend him to anyone needing knee surgery
Kirby G.
Submitted 05/03/20
Outstanding service and genuine care.
Patti K.
Submitted 05/03/20
She explained everything to me. Made sure I got the therapy that was needed. Excellent doctor
Greg H.
Submitted 05/01/20
Awesome Doc, great team
James H.
Submitted 04/30/20
No damage, just old age. A practically painless injection to my knee gave significant relief. Thanks Dr. Troy!
Candace H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Ludwig was very professional and explained my procedure perfectly. It was a great outcome!
Katherine B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Exceptional care and professionalism
Michael R.
Submitted 04/29/20
A year now after my procedure my lower back has improved by at least 90 percent. Pain is practically gone and movement unhindered. I am 67 years old and feel my back has been renewed by 20 years. I walk a mile a day and continue to do the exercises and stretches prescribed. It is important to not become complacent.
Gia S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Everything was great! I have full mobility back now.
Russ B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Outstanding! Dr Franklin did a great job giving me back full functionality for my arm. He and his staff are knowledgeable, professional,and kind. I highly recommend him.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 04/29/20
Sports Med was very swift with the whole process. They got my surgery scheduled immediately. I went to the orthopedic center first and they told me that my Achilles was not torn (which I knew wasn’t true because I’ve torn my Achilles before). Dr. Garcia saw that my Achilles was torn immediately after doing a few test. Dr. Garcia did so good on my surgery. I’m not having any problems and I feel great!
Carol J.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was wonderful. Have recommended Dr Aaron to many. It’s been a year since my last injection & still fine.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/28/20
I owe this skilled surgeon my quality of life. Very few doctors could have performed my back-to-back surgeries. I can walk & function thanks to him.
Richard J.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very personable. Did a great job on the surgery. I would recommend.
Sheila W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very Safe & Clean Wait in Your Car till You are called.
Deanna G.
Submitted 04/28/20
I love Dr Sterling’s compassionate care. My foot arthritis is tough to treat, but he tries to do what he can and always has a big warm smile. He also helps me with my ingrown toenail issue. I recommend him to anyone needing a podiatrist.